Contact Us

CONTACT US

For an estimate or detailed contact, please submit our estimate form.

For general information, please contact us at info@penmor.com or at 800-339-1341.

Mailing Address: 
Penmor Lithographers, 8 Lexington Street, P.O. Box 2003, Lewiston, ME 04241-2003

Management
Paul Fillion: pfillion@penmor.com
Wayne Fillion: wfillion@penmor.com
Glen Fillion: gfillion@penmor.com
Joe Fillion: jfillion@penmor.com
Karen Nicole: knicole@penmor.com

Accounting
Norma Langelier: nlangelier@penmor.com

Estimating
Karen Moody: kmoody@penmor.com

Prepress
Job Related Files: prepress@penmor.com

Sales
Dan Burk: dburk@penmor.com
Gale Murphy: gmurphy@penmor.com
Sandra Heutz-Lee: sheutz-lee@penmor.com
Pat Wheeler: pwheeler@penmor.com
Chris Bilodeau: cbilodeau@penmor.com
Walter Gallagher: wgallagher@penmor.com
Rick Roberts: rroberts@penmor.com
Mark Kelly: mkelly@penmor.com

Customer Service
Chris Bilodeau: cbilodeau@penmor.com
Nat Buck: nbuck@penmor.com
Walter Gallagher: wgallagher@penmor.com
Jeff Richardson: jrichardson@penmor.com

Purple Photo Collage